STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a Member of Parliament

MAIDENHEAD Parliamentary Constituency

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for **MAIDENHEAD** Parliamentary Constituency will be held on **4 July 2024** between the hours of **7am and 10pm**.
- 2. The number of Members of Parliament to be elected is 1.
- 3. The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate ¹	Description of Candidate (if any)	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why
BURT, Tim	Address in the MAIDENHEAD constituency	Social Democratic Party	Jayne Danyshchuk (P) Benedict J Darracott (S) Patricia L Olney, Michael J Olney, Joan C Francis, Janis Evelyn Parker, Rebecca Heather Higgins, Michael J D Hannaford, Judy E Humphries, Stephen Charlesworth	Ţ
COONEY, Andrew Stuart	31b Alma Road Eton Wick Windsor SL4 6JZ	The Green Party	Emily Torode (P) Ryan James White (S) Luke Graeme Cleghorn, Alexander Calder, Holly Price, George Samuel Santa-Olalla, Natasha Charlotte Maxworthy, Christopher B McArthur, Frederik Simon McArthur, Christopher John Bradfield	
IRSHAD, Qazi Yasir	Address in the MAIDENHEAD constituency	Independent	Mohammed A Khan (P) Rakhmat Begum (S) Mohammed Shazad, Ibrar Ilyas, Zahida Parveen, Amjad Nazir, Ifat Noreen, Hashim Faheem Iqbal, Awais Mohammad Iqbal, Saif Ur Rehman Iqbal	
MATHIAS, Tania	Address in the TWICKENHAM constituency	The Conservative Party Candidate	William J Perry (P) Katrine Sheila Jane Preen (S) Christopher Timothy Langridge, Marie-Louise A Kellaway, Carol Ann Howell, Andrew Comber, Gurpreet S Bhangra, Joshua Bannerman Wallace, Jann Christopher Preen, Jane A Perry	
REYNOLDS, Joshua Peter	14 Audley Drive Maidenhead SL6 4QP	Liberal Democrat	Timothy R Martin (P) Simon J Werner (S) Sian E Martin, Kathryn D Newbound, Peter John Newbound, Bruce I R Adams, Sheila M Adams, Jake Jerome, Catherine Mary Del Campo, Jack Peter Douglas	
SMITH, Jo	Address in the MAIDENHEAD constituency	Labour Party	John S Lupton (P) Katherine Helena Tebby Baker (S) Stephen O`Regan, Georgia Pickering, Ian T Smith, Timothy Francis Langley, Nigel William Smith, Sally A Lupton, Joan Anne Collisson, Keith Nicholas	
WRIGHT, George	Address in the MAIDENHEAD constituency	Independent	George Wright (P) Elizabeth Wright (S) Alison Muriel Jean Hampton, Joyce McKenzie, Elizabeth L Bowman, Rukshinda Z Esat, Luca Antioco, Elizabeth Choules, David A Choules, Andrew J Wright	

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided

Dated: Friday, 7 June 2024 Acting Returning Officer: Stephen Evans