APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

Election of Member of Parliament

MAIDENHEAD Parliamentary Constituency Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address of Agent	Name of Candidate
ALI, Wajid	124 Cordwallis Road, Maidenhead SL6 7BB	IRSHAD, Qazi Yasir
BARBER, Gerry	Maidenhead Conservatives Unit 2, Castle End, Ruscombe, Reading RG10 9XQ	MATHIAS, Tania
BERMANGE, Adam Lewis	4 Arlington Close, Maidenhead SL6 5JT	REYNOLDS, Joshua Peter
BURT, Tim	10 Medallion Place, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 1TF	BURT, Tim
COONEY, Andrew Stuart	31b Alma Road, Eton Wick, Windsor SL4 6JZ	COONEY, Andrew Stuart
GROUSE, Georgina May	2 Hillcrest Avenue, Cookham, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 9ND	SMITH, Jo
WRIGHT, George	48 Twynham Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 5AS	WRIGHT, George

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024 Stephen Evans
Acting Returning Officer